Welcome to my little corner of the Internet!


I’d like to take a moment to thank some people for getting me to this point. 

  • My mom – without her, not only would I not know 90% of the stuff I know, I just plain wouldn’t be here.
  • My dad – for showing me how to deal with my mistakes gracefully and with humor.
  • My lovely husband – for being patient and kind and wonderful and really, really supportive.
  • My children – for making sure I have neither the time nor the energy to get in trouble.
  • My boss – for having really long teleconferences!!

More later.  I have so many ideas, I don’t know where to start!

Leave a Reply

