A Brief Update


Today is window-washing day at my house, so I don’t have a lot of time, but I just wanted to say that I only have 57 little points left to do on the afghan due to going to bed outrageously early last night, then getting up at an ungodly hour this morning and getting through 31 of the little buggers. This project WILL get done this weekend, even if it kills me. I won’t bore you with a photo, as it looks pretty much the same as it did the other night, only a little less scrunched up due to fewer stitches hanging out on the circulars.

Leave a Reply

