…one knitter at a time


Tuesday, accidentally in honor of the Yarn Harlot’s birthday, my very first knitter finished her very first project.

May I present Sami and her Scarf?

Wednesday we went shopping for a new knitting book – Brave New Knits – and some yarn. Sami’s second project is going to be a sweater. With cables. And charts.

I’ll let you know either when she finishes it, or stabs me with her knitting needles for allowing this madness. But my money is on her finishing.

Leave a Reply

